Skip to content

Canceliing an edit in Settings shouldn't make it permanent #1128

Description

@lwcorp

Steps to reproduce

  1. Enter Settings
  2. Edit any setting
  3. Click cancel

Expected outcome
Return to original view

Actual result
Setting gets locked permanently unless the whole page gets refreshed

Additional info

Editing:
Edit setting

Cancelling:
Cancel setting

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions