You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Block editor submission until autosave restore is acted on #54
Submitting the editor should be prevented if the autosave dialog is visible to ensure the user has acknowledged the dialog.
This is especially pronounced for multilingual articles where some editors for other languages are hidden in a different tab.